Neotec Bio Team

Udi Oz Managing Director 050-8292599 udi.oz@neotec.co.il
Moshe Cohen Marketing and sales Manager 050-8292597 moshe@neotec.co.il
Yoram Oz Service Manager 050-8292598 service@neotec.co.il
Amir Sagiv Product Manager 050-6347944 amir@neotec.co.il
Gil Kedem Service Engineer 054-8026727 gil@neotec.co.il
Noam Monsonego Sales and Service 050-8220650 noam@neotec.co.il
Arik Mesilati Service Engineer 054-6661068 arik@neotec.co.il
Tzachi Kalishek Service Engineer 054-6661065 tzachi@neotec.co.il
Sharon Merez Office Manager 054-4575668 info@neotec.co.il